Lærerliste

Allan Lillelund Andersen

Allan Lillelund Andersen

  • Forfatterspor

E-mail: allan@loeves.dk

Mobil: 28122961


Annemette Juul Pedersen

Annemette Juul Pedersen

  • Fagot

E-mail: annemette@helhedskost.dk

Tlf.: 20466001

Mobil: 20466001


Anton Johannes Hejl

Anton Johannes Hejl

  • Elbas
  • Kontrabas

E-mail: johshejl@gmail.com

Tlf.: 88717188

Mobil: 28188714


Benedikte Rørbæk

Benedikte Rørbæk

  • Dans

E-mail: benedikteroerbaek@gmail.com

Mobil: 28258287


Christian Hørbov-Meier

Christian Hørbov-Meier

  • Mifune
  • MIUS
  • Violin

E-mail: hoerbov@gmail.com

Mobil: 26849172


Christina Blaabjerg

Christina Blaabjerg

  • Billedkunst

E-mail: cb@christinablaabjerg.dk

Mobil: 26826458


Christine Heuck Christensen

Christine Heuck Christensen

  • Klaver
  • Klaver/sang 2i1
  • Sang

E-mail: sang@christineheuck.dk

Mobil: 51570458


Dorthe Rosgaard Rasmussen

Dorthe Rosgaard Rasmussen

  • Klaver
  • Klaver/sang 2i1
  • Rytmisk Kor

E-mail: dortherosgaards@mail.dk

Mobil: 61355234


Erik Hagner

Erik Hagner

  • Band
  • Elbas
  • Guitar
  • Guitarorkester

E-mail: ehagner@gmail.com

Mobil: 30294310


Erling  Kyvsgaard

Erling Kyvsgaard

  • Ingen fag

E-mail: eky@silkeborg.dk

Mobil: 27206096


Flemming Berg

Flemming Berg

  • Band
  • Klaver

E-mail: flemming.berg@gmail.com

Tlf.: 86821447

Mobil: 22427444


Flemming Giese

Flemming Giese

  • Animation
  • Elbas
  • E-musik
  • Guitar

E-mail: eseig@me.com

Mobil: 26223071


Gitte Frank

Gitte Frank

  • Sang
  • Super Soul Kor

E-mail: gittefranks@gmail.com

Tlf.: 22123615

Mobil: 22123615


Hanne Højgaard Hede

Hanne Højgaard Hede

  • Klaver
  • Musikværksted
  • Rytmik

E-mail: hannehhede@hotmail.com

Mobil: 20904644


Hanne Stubberup Randel

Hanne Stubberup Randel

  • Dans
  • Moderne dans

E-mail: hsr@email.dk

Mobil: 50985958


Hans Jørgen Ilum Petersen

Hans Jørgen Ilum Petersen

  • Valdhorn

E-mail: ilum@stofanet.dk

Mobil: 27593200


Ingrid Robak

Ingrid Robak

  • Klaver

E-mail: ingridrobak@gmail.com

Tlf.: 86577710

Mobil: 21629594


Jane Wind-Hansen

Jane Wind-Hansen

  • Blæserorkester
  • Fløjteriet
  • Tværfløjte

E-mail: windjane@gmail.com

Mobil: 60776676


Jelena Durovic

Jelena Durovic

  • Cello
  • Kreativt celloværksted
  • MIUS

E-mail: jelenadur@yahoo.dk

Mobil: 60475722


Jonas Enevoldsen Andreasen

Jonas Enevoldsen Andreasen

  • Saxofon

E-mail: jonas.eneand@gmail.com

Tlf.: 61782503

Mobil: 61782503


Katrine Noer

Katrine Noer

  • Dans


Kim Brandt

Kim Brandt

  • Teater

E-mail: brandt112@hotmail.com

Mobil: 21841216


Kim Nedergaard

Kim Nedergaard

  • Klaver

E-mail: k.nedergaard@mail.dk

Mobil: 28445237


Kim Schulz Jensen

Kim Schulz Jensen

  • 432 Talent SDS fra 6. kl. Ons. 17.00-18.00
  • Band
  • Guitar
  • Guitar/Sang 2i1
  • Sang

E-mail: kim.schulz@jensen.mail.dk

Mobil: 20204646


Klaudiusz Horowitz

Klaudiusz Horowitz

  • Slagtøj
  • Trommer

E-mail: kh@lunamedia.dk

Tlf.: 86812947

Mobil: 53707725


Laila Trier Hjørnholm

Laila Trier Hjørnholm

  • Klaver
  • Klaver/sang 2i1
  • Sang


Lars Møllenberg

Lars Møllenberg

  • Band
  • Trommer

E-mail: larsmoellenberg@gmail.com

Mobil: 22984790


Lars Ringgaard

Lars Ringgaard

  • Billedkunst

E-mail: lmringgaard@hotmail.com

Mobil: 60678551


Lasse Høj Jakobsen

Lasse Høj Jakobsen

  • Strygersammenspil
  • Suzuki violin
  • Violin
  • Violin - Rytmisk

E-mail: lassejazzviolin@hotmail.com

Mobil: 31261098


Lene Rahbech Rosendal

Lene Rahbech Rosendal

  • Klaver/sang 2i1
  • Musikværksted
  • Sang

E-mail: lenerahbech@live.dk

Mobil: 60937227


Lillian Erichsen

Lillian Erichsen

  • Klaver
  • Klaver/sang 2i1
  • Musikværksted

E-mail: hjard@mail.dk

Mobil: 51707099


Maria Pearl Weise

Maria Pearl Weise

  • Dans

E-mail: mariapearlweise@gmail.com

Mobil: 61311433


Mathilde Vinther

Mathilde Vinther

  • Musikværksted


Morten Svenningsen

Morten Svenningsen

  • Band
  • Guitar

E-mail: mortensvenningsens@gmail.com

Mobil: 61609227


Nirvi Bennich

Nirvi Bennich

  • Billedkunst

E-mail: nirvizen@hotmail.com

Tlf.: 75753835

Mobil: 27343852


No Name

No Name

  • Ingen fag


Per Dybdal

Per Dybdal

  • Klaver
  • Trommer

E-mail: permusiker@gmail.com

Mobil: 26149890


Ralph Højberg

Ralph Højberg

  • Guitar

E-mail: ralph@hojberg.eu

Mobil: 61271746


Sarah Holm Jacobsen

Sarah Holm Jacobsen

  • Dans

E-mail: sarah@6xjacobsen.dk

Mobil: 61263802


Signe Laumark-Møller

Signe Laumark-Møller

  • Rytmisk Kor
  • Sang

E-mail: signe-laumark@mail.tele.dk

Mobil: 28952544


Stephan Mohr

Stephan Mohr

  • Klaver

E-mail: stephanmohr@gmx.net

Mobil: 60848110


Stig Nørregaard

Stig Nørregaard

  • Klaver

E-mail: egernvej-14@mail.dk

Tlf.: 86892740

Mobil: 22978493


Stine Skovby

Stine Skovby

  • Dans
  • Hip-hop


Sus Mynster

Sus Mynster

  • Dans
  • Hip-hop

E-mail: susmynster@gmail.com

Mobil: 23652597


Susanne Vibro

Susanne Vibro

  • Billedkunst

E-mail: susannevibro@gmail.com

Mobil: 30512318


Søren Kr. Frydenlund-Vad

Søren Kr. Frydenlund-Vad

  • Banjo
  • Guitar
  • Klaver
  • Klaver/sang 2i1
  • Musikværksted
  • Sang
  • Tværfløjte
  • Ukulele


Thorbjørn Lund

Thorbjørn Lund

  • Klaver

E-mail: thorbjoernlund@hotmail.com

Mobil: 51251220


Tommy S Slot

Tommy S Slot

  • Accordeon
  • Blæserorkester
  • Klarinet

E-mail: tommyslot@gmail.com

Mobil: 26626686


Tristan Button

Tristan Button

  • Trompet

E-mail: button916@hotmail.com

Mobil: 50258524